Latest Products http://www.jagdishricemill.co.in Latest Products 16-09-07 en-us http://www.jagdishricemill.co.in Broken Rice http://www.jagdishricemill.co.in/broken-rice.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the trustworthy Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of Broken Rice. The Broken Rice that we offer is safe for consumption as it is hygienically processed and free from foreign matter. We provide the best quality Broken Rice that is used in making Khichdi, Alcoholic Beverages, kheer, etc. Broken Wheat http://www.jagdishricemill.co.in/broken-wheat.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Hard Indian Wheat (also known as Malvashakti or Malavraj Wheat) is a raw material that is used for processing the Broken Wheat. High in nutritional value, the Broken Wheat (Dalia) is an ideal food for diabetics, people wanting to lose weight or those who have high cholesterol levels. Non Basmati Rice http://www.jagdishricemill.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Processed using selected paddy, the Non Basmati Rice, which we make available, is used for preparing Rice, Pulao, Birayani, Kheer, Upma, etc. The Non Basmati Rice, which we provide, is used in households, hotels and restaurants. Rice Flour http://www.jagdishricemill.co.in/rice-flour.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Rice Flour is a combination of complex carbohydrates and nutrients, as it consists of high level of carbohydrates. The Rice Flour, which we offer, is an excellent source of energy. Semolina http://www.jagdishricemill.co.in/semolina.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Semolina. We offer Semolina that is a rich source of protein and dietary nutrients, like fiber, B vitamins, iron and magnesium. Semolina that we supply provides nutritional benefits of other whole grains, and protects the immune system. Semolina is a basic raw material for making pasta, halwa, upma, ladoo, etc. Semolina when used in Sooji Halwa helps in curing flu and sour throat. Indian Wheat http://www.jagdishricemill.co.in/indian-wheat.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Indian Wheat. We process Indian Wheat under good hygienic conditions to maintain its nutritional values. The Indian Wheat that we offer is rich in dietary fiber, minerals, and vitamins. Samba Wheat http://www.jagdishricemill.co.in/samba-wheat.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Samba Wheat is one of the healthiest grains found in the cereal family and it is mainly used for making rava. As a Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Samba Wheat, we offer the finest Samba Wheat that can also be used for making chapattis. Samba Wheat Rava http://www.jagdishricemill.co.in/samba-wheat-rava.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as a major Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Samba Wheat Rava. The company has the requisite end solutions for the processing of Samba Wheat, which results in the production of 100% color sorted Samba Wheat Rava. Long Grain Rice http://www.jagdishricemill.co.in/long-grain-rice.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as a high-flying Supplier offering quality and certified array of Long Grain Rice. We are Khambhat(India) based organization and have become the primary choice of the buyers since our products are qualitative. Long Grain Rice are appreciated for their unmatched quality, tempting taste and aroma and standard grain size. Offered rice are highly demanded worldwide in various food industries for making various delicious dishes such as biryani, fried rice and onion rice. These rice feature extra long grain, non-sticky after cooking and longer shelf life. Rajgira Grains http://www.jagdishricemill.co.in/rajgira-grains.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Khambhat(India), our organization serves to the varied requirements related to diverse products. We are positioned amidst the renowned names supplying finest array of Rajgira Grains. Green Millets http://www.jagdishricemill.co.in/green-millets.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is ranked amidst progressive distributors of the product in Khambhat(India) as well as varied other marketplaces. With complete help and support of our team members, we deliver high grade and excellent range that commensurate to globally accepted standards.Green Millet Seeds, that we offer, is fit for human consumption. Green Millet offered by us would be machine clean and colour sorted, which assures superior quality. Also the quality can be can be available according to the buyer’s requirement. Black Chickpeas http://www.jagdishricemill.co.in/black-chickpeas.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Now purchase Black Chickpeas at highly affordable prices from us. We are its well-known supplier in the country. We give utmost importance to the quality of the products and thus we produce the entire range in accordance to the quality standards. We are one of the leading millers and suppliers of a premium quality Chick Peas. Chickpeas are a rich source of proteins, carbohydrates, dietary fiber and many essential minerals and vitamins. The Desi Chickpeas produced are split in half to make Chana Dahl, this split form are ground into flour called Besan. Hulled Wheats http://www.jagdishricemill.co.in/hulled-wheats.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In order to deliver consistent quality products, we keep our vigil eyes on product development, storage and final dispatch. Obtaining the product from us is lucrative, as we can provide it in bulk all year round and make delivery within the postulated time. Idli Rava http://www.jagdishricemill.co.in/idli-rava.htm Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are known for delivering the orders within the specified time frame owing to our modern transit facilities. To provide our buyers with premium products, we make sure only superior grade materials are used for manufacturing them. Samba Wheat Flour http://www.jagdishricemill.co.in/samba-wheat-flour.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Striving hard to provide the best in class Samba Wheat Flour; we are established as renowned Suppliers in the market. We are a quality-driven firm and dedicatedly work towards attaining maximum client satisfaction. And, for this, we have adopted several measures for ensuring high quality of our products. Raw Rice Grits http://www.jagdishricemill.co.in/raw-rice-grits.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Processed from finest varieties of rice, the Raw Rice Grits are known for the nutritional value that they have. Being a Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Raw Rice Grits, we ensure proper processing and testing at all times. Polished Wheat http://www.jagdishricemill.co.in/polished-wheat.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization stocks the items in mass. Therefore, we can serve mass/ retail requirements without hassle and make sure delivery of products is swift. We are among the trusted names, involved in offering world-class lot of Polished Wheat in the national market. Kesari Rava http://www.jagdishricemill.co.in/kesari-rava.htm Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Stationed in Khambhat(India), our company is one of the most sought after entity in the industry. Obtaining the product from us is lucrative, as we can provide it in bulk all year round and make delivery within the postulated time. Amaranth http://www.jagdishricemill.co.in/amaranth.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged as a trustworthy name based in Khambhat(India) and offering products to diverse Khambhat(India)s. We are flexible in offering the product basket in the committed time span as we have advanced logistics facilities available. Bulgur http://www.jagdishricemill.co.in/bulgur.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Desirous of buying Bulgur? We are one of the eminent Suppliers of a wide range. We are trusted for the timely delivery of orders as we are assisted by the modern transportation facilities.